I Will Find You

Author: Susan May Warren

Series: The Epic Story of RJ and York #2

Publisher: SDG Publishing

Release Date: August 16, 2022

Rating: 5 out of 5.

The second book in the RJ and York saga continues with the same heart stopping action readers will not want to miss!

After being wounded and in the hospital, York wakes up to find out RJ has gone to Berlin to try and save a little girl. She was supposed to be back by now, but no one can get in touch with her. With the woman he loves in danger, York takes off to find her and bring her home before the terrorist they are trying to stop gets to her first.

This second book in the series was just as good as the first with all the action, drama, suspense, and romance fans of the series love. Susan May Warren is a powerhouse when it comes to writing romantic suspense and it shows in these books. She can spin out novels faster than most anyone I know and make them good, enjoyable stories that are quick to read and make you feel like you are all over the world with these characters. The Montana Marshalls is a fun series with great characters, and I was happy to see RJ and York get the attention they deserved in this series. The way York cares for RJ and can’t stand to see her in danger really pulls at the heart strings and made me feel for them. Fans of Susan May Warren’s writing and romantic suspense fans will not want to miss this one.

I received a complimentary copy of this title from the publisher.  The views and opinions expressed within are my own.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s